Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!
Now that I’m back from my extended Christmas vacation, I’ve got a few new things happening here at An Excellent Library.
  1. A new domain! Woohoo! We are now found at www.anexcellentlibrary.com, and I have email here too! If you want to get a hold of me, fire me a message to TrishaJenn@anexcellentlibrary.com
  2.  I’ve started a second blog! If you can’t get enough of me, check out my musings on life as a dance student at TwinkleToesTrish.
  3.  I’m going to see what using AdSense looks like on here in an effort to make a little bit of cash to offset the cost of buying the domain name. Let me know what you think by emailing me here.
  4. I’ve got a ton of posts to write! I’m eager to share with you what I’ve been reading.

What are your responsibilities in this new year, dear readers?
  1.  I only ask that you give me feedback, comment on posts – tell me what you like, what you don’t like, what you’ve read, what I should read. 
  2. If you like reading here, let me know by following me, either through email or RSS. It boosts my self-esteem every time I read that I have followers. 
  3. If you like what you’ve read, share it along in your Facebook or Twitter feed.

Thanks!
Now start commenting now, just below here – what are you looking forward to in 2012?
2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. CJ! Domain names are exciting! You should definitely get one. :) As for a name….what if you changed yours to something that has to do with living life well? That's what you often write about. Or something concerning recognizing our own beauty? You also speak about that… Hmmm…I'll keep thinking. Thanks for reading!

Contribute to the conversation by leaving a comment.

